new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
13 October 2004
what i did on my fall vacation
1. drove four hours in the gorgeous cold rain listening to a good book on the iPod
2. ate green bean casserole
3. watched a creepy movie
4. woke up to magnolia's little hands on my face
5. ate some kick ass sushi in even better company and had stimulating adult conversation
6. saw a good ska show
7. had a cute chick tell me she wanted to have "mad passionate sex" with me
8. got a handle on a difficult new belly dance articulation
9. had a cute boy tell me i was disarming

all in all, a damned good weekend.

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005