new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
23 November 2001 8:30 a.m.
by the way, i am sick. thanks, squeek!
so thanksgiving ... and shit. it was good. really good, actually. my sister-in-law has a bird that scares the crap out me. (he's got these intense, freaky bird eyes and he just keeps staring at me. i can actually feel his desire to peck out my eyeholes. it's palpable.) and my brother kept farting anytime he could get near me. worse than the smell of the refinery, i swear. he is so vile. and the instant we got done stuffing ourselves, my neice starts begging us to jump on the trampoline. uuuuuurrrrppp! so as you can see, it was a typical home town thanksgiving. i even got to take a nap. i'm sorry, but what is more rewarding than being surrounded by your enormous family, and being able to just lay down and sleep right through it all? i can't imagine.

also, i once told marnie about this woman who couldn't say v's very well, and so i would constantly ask her about her holiday just to get her to say "thanksgiWing." man, that used to make marnie laugh until lime sherbet came out her nose.

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005