new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
14 December 2001 2:26 p.m.
holyeffinsheeethole
holyeffinsheeethole

sorry ... i am very upset with myself. now, i know i'm a a clumsy girl. stealing a joke from MissD, i'm not just un-graceful, i'm dis-graceful! and i typically dribble a little coffee on me in the morning, and i usually get some food particles on my shirt at lunch ... but this morning ... wow, i really outdid myself. FIRST THING THIS EFFIN MORNING i had what i can only describe as a complete and total motor skills failure resulting in a catastrophic avalanche of very hot coffee allthehell over me. *sigh* and it is from this moment that i can see the entire day unfolding thusly ... and i must endure it all with a TRULY ENORMOUS sugary brown stain all down the front of my person. *sniffle*

oh, p.s. it's also in my hair.


~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005