new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
20 September 2002 8:03 a.m.
damn that david still!
damn that david still!

"Hello,

Whilst searching the net for sites pertaining to my nasty blown-out bovine snatch and pee fetish, I stumbled upon your site. In addition to my extreme disappointment at finding no pictures of my objects d' passion (your use of misleading keywords to garner more web traffic is deplorable, I might add. It only hurts legitmate web site producers such as www.goldencalf.com who work hard at providing mature and tasteful erotic bovine watersport adult entertainment.), I discovered a error in the content of your posting for Sept. 18, 2002 in which you state: 'the guy in the movie, nino? you know, the photo album guy? yeah, he reminds me sooo much of my friend mattbot. except that he is perhaps not quite as shy as monsieur mattbot.' It is plainly obvious that Mattbot is the male counterpart to the character "Amelie" portrayed by the lovely talented Audrey Tautou.

David Still"

i stand corrected.

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005