new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
07 November 2002 3:59 p.m.
you crack me up
you crack me up

okay, this was too hilarious, so i had to share this message from d.t.w. she reads this, so at least she'll get a kick out of it.

"I am one of those folks who never sign your guestbook. Sorry! I have been checking your diary to see if baby has arrived...are you really going to name her Magnolia? (Saw that in S's moving email). I LOVE that name. A woman with a bold, unique name will always go far in life. I personally wanted to name my babies, if they had been girls, Ruby or Georgia, because those seem like women you don't fuck with.

Anyway...congrats on buying S and M's house. I don't know if S already told you, but we own a house on that circle too. We rent it out to a couple who works for DHS (so don't go leaving baby Magnolia locked in the car or anything...ha). Next time you are over there, have S point it out to you.

Oh, I liked the part in your diary about Dr. Anderson asking you to remind her not to give you an episiotomy. She was the same way with me on anything I wanted to do out of the ordinary. I was like, why don't you write a goddamn note or something! Oh, and I don't know how close Jeremy is planning on getting to the actual exit point during delivery, but Dr. Anderson made L. get a lot closer than he wanted...tell Jeremy to be prepared."


~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005