new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
07 December 2001 2:23 p.m.
i am a garden of earthly delights
i am a garden of earthly delights

i stole the idea from mattbot, but when i saw the results, i thought i should share.

I am Heironymous Bosch's Garden of Earthly Delights.

I am decadent and depraved. I have an eye for small details and love to fit in as much hedonistic pleasure as possible in everything I do. I buck authority and am not afraid to make a statement outside approved channels.

is anyone buying this crap? take the test yourself and see.

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005