new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
01 August 2002 11:04 a.m.
*sigh*
*sigh*

so dotti is in for a potentially very weird weekend. all in one fell swoop i will be seeing the brother that i don't see and the father that doesn't see me. potentially. see, my dad is, if nothing else, consistent, and he consistently lets me down. ergo, i am not holding my breath to see if he shows up this weekend.

my goal is for this kid (tba) to have the most boring family imaginable. i want her to lose every single 'my family is crazier than your family' contest she is foolish enough to get into. i want her to have nothing to share when the other kids say 'man my mom is such a psycho.' i think i have some work to do.

step 1) move out of the country (far away from the family)

step 2) get lifetime supply of xanex

step 3) have lobotomy

i better get busy.

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005