new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
04 December 2001 3:06 p.m.
you didn't tell me this place was hainted!
you didn't tell me this place was hainted!

ummmmm, i was just on my way back from the pepsi machine when another staff member stops me and asks me if i've seen anything strange in the building. strange? like what? well, because of where i work and the current "heightened state of security" in america. i thought he had bioterrorism on his mind. nope. he proceeds to tell me tale after tale of the ghosts that inhabit this building ... and particularly my office. yeah, that's right. children laughing, doors opening and closing, blinds up one minute and down the next, etc. i am ... not pariculary freaked out by this. not because i don't believe in ghosts or anything, but because i really find it sort of interesting. i think i'll do me some investigatin'... anyone want to have a sleepover here? i can bring my ouija board?

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005