new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
05 December 2001 12:57 p.m.
mbot, i know it was you
mbot, i know it was you

so did you read the cheese story? if not, you should. then you should check the email i just got. however, make sure you click the link at the end.

From : David Still
To : Dotti
Subject : disappointing catering performance
Date : Wed, 05 Dec 2001 19:39:27 +0100 (MET)

Dear "Dotti",
As a long time Dillards customer, I was extremely disappointed at the lackluster planning and rude service I recieved from you and fellow caterers at the food buffet which you ran it Dillards last weekend. I had taken the time to write you, your fellow workers, and the management of Dillards to express my disatisfaction with this whole fisaco. Next time, when invited to participate in a chesse and fruit tasting at Dillards, I will have to decline. There was no cheese available, and when I asked for more to be provided, the snippy catering rolled her eyes at me. This is unacceptable. I am willing to drop the matter entirely if I recieve a letter of apology from each and every member of the catering group plus the Dillards management. Otherwise I will take the matter to the regional Dillards management and see if they agree with the way this Dillards conducts its buisiness with longtime and loyal customers.

This truely saddens me. I await your response to rectify matters.

Regretfully,
David A. Stills
17 year Dillards charge card holder

______________________________

Free as freeware, human as you

http://davidstill.org

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005