new old sign send
design host

Cost of the War in Iraq
(JavaScript Error)
19 August 2002 9:28 a.m.
cow poon follow-up
cow poon follow-up

selected responses from girlfriends re: previous post.

special k: Funny! and appropriately nasty...I wish I could've been there to see your sister holding that stuff in.... but wait, you forgot to tell us if the cow's stuff stayed in place?

flash (who happens to be a medical professional): Too funny. I have to tell you that it does happen to women. It's called a prolapsed uterus. I worked with this lady, Mary, who has had like 5-6 children (I lose track). Having kids does put you at risk for this. Anywho, she came back from the bathroom one night and stated, "I think my uterus fell out!" Needless to say, it did. She had surgery to fix it. She's all good now. I guess it's something to look forward to. How's the bun in the oven?

tama: my dad's been raising cattle for 30 years and i don't think he's ever seen a cow w/ it's poon hanging out. GEEZ!!! cows these days.

jule: i work with a lady whose uterus fell out a few yrs. ago when she was using the bathroom....she called the dr. & they were like......just shove it back up in there & come on in..........HELLO! my uterus just fell out........! omg........

and my sister comes back with the good news: The old cow delivered a healthy bull calf last night with no further complications! I just checked on the calf and he's bouncing around chasing rabbits. The cow is trying to keep up so must not be too worse for the wear. Wish I could say the same for me.

~*~


last - next
magnoliasue - dottisue
recent entries:
end game - 20 October 2005
dotti is ... - 02 August 2005
the starkweather boys - 01 August 2005
people who listen to NPR are weird - 21 July 2005
the snozberries taste like snozberries - 19 July 2005